You are here: HomeAssociationOur Leadership

Reunion POA Leadership


Home-Land Neighborhood Management
Property Owners Association Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To join the Reunion POA emai llist, please click here.

Board Members

  • Clyde X. "Trey" Copeland, III
    POA President

  • Kevin Hankins
    Vice President

  • Billy Taylor
    Secretary / Treasurer

  • Ernie Coward
    Developer Representative

  • Keith D. Kent
    Developer Representative

  • Herman Dungan
    Developer Representative